

## Ella Baker Elementary PTSA 2022/23 Nominating Committee Report

The Ella Baker Elementary PTSA nominating committee places the following names in nomination:

For office of President; Raj Alagumalai and OPEN;

For office Treasurer; Vijeta Khatri;

For office of Secretary; Eugenia Ho;

For office of Vice President of Communications; Shelly Jamwal;

For office of Vice President of Community Engagement; Saira Farhan and Rengapriya Venkat;

For office of Vice President of Enrichment; Rui Hu and Soujanya Srivalli;

For office of Vice President of Fundraising; Alison Robinson;

For office of Director of Volunteers; Amanda Bennett;

For office of Director of Advocacy; Nirali Shah;

The nominating committee has confirmed that all nominees have been a member of a PTA for at least 15 days prior to the election, and meet other requirements as stated in the WSPTA Uniform Bylaws.

Respectfully submitted,

Farah Abbasi, Rengapriya Venkat and Thea Warner

2022/2023 Ella Baker Elementary PTSA Nominating Committee